التركيز على ماكياج دائم (PMU) المنتجات مع OEM& ODM لمدة 16 سنة، منخفضة موك، عينة مجانية& اطلب تخفيض!

البريد الإلكتروني: sales1@qmmakeup.com 

المدونات

الصفحة الرئيسية  > معلومات  > المدونات  > 

عقدت إدارة المنتجات الطبية الوطنية اجتماع تبادل حول تحول وتطبيق الابتكارات في المواد الحيوية الكولاجين البشرية المؤتلف

عقدت إدارة المنتجات الطبية الوطنية اجتماع تبادل حول تحول وتطبيق الابتكارات في المواد الحيوية الكولاجين البشرية المؤتلف

2020-06-20

عقدت إدارة المنتجات الطبية الوطنية اجتماع تبادل حول تحول وتطبيق الابتكارات في المواد الحيوية الكولاجين البشرية المؤتلف

 

في 18 يونيو، عقدت إدارة المنتجات الطبية الوطنية اجتماعا تبادل حول تحول وتطبيق الابتكارات في المواد الحيوية الكولاجين البشرية المؤتلف. الوحدات ذات الصلة التي أبلغت الفهم وجها لوجه، في العمق وضع تطوير المواد الحيوية الإبادة البشرية المؤرومة، المنتشرة وتعزيز التوجيه للتنمية الصناعية، تسارع تحول إنجازات الابتكار، وتعزيز تنمية عالية الجودة لل صناعة الأجهزة الطبية. ترأس جياو هونغ، مدير إدارة المنتجات الطبية الوطنية، الاجتماع وتسليم خطابا. حضر الاجتماع شو جينغهي نائب مدير إدارة المنتجات الطبية الوطنية.

سمع الاجتماع إدخال البحث والتحول من المواد الحيوية المبتكرة للمواد الحيوية المبتكرة للكولاجين من قبل الشركة. ذكرت إدارة الغذاء والمخدرات قوانغدونغ وإدارة المخدرات وقوانغدونغ وإصلاح المنطقة المظاهرة الشاملة على مساعدتها للتنمية الصناعية. أكد الاجتماع تماما الإنجازات التي أدلت بها المؤسسات والإدارات ذات الصلة بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ في تعزيز تطوير وتحويل المواد الحيوية المبتكرة في بلدي. وأشار الاجتماع إلى أن التطوير العالي الجودة لصناعة الأجهزة الطبية لا ينفصل عن دعم الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي. لقد دفعت إدارة المنتجات الطبية الوطنية دائما اهتماما وثيقا للتنمية المتطورة لصناعة الأدوية، وتعمقت باستمرار إصلاح مراجعة الأجهزة الطبية ونظام الموافقة، والبحث العلمي بنشاط على إشراف الأجهزة الطبية. توفير ضمان قوي للجهاز ص&د الابتكار وترويج التكنولوجيا الجديدة والتطبيق. في العام الماضي، أدرجت إدارة المنتجات الطبية الوطنية البحث العلمي الطبي على إشراف مواد جديدة للأجهزة الطبية باعتبارها واحدة من أول موضوعات بحثية تنظيمية، حيث وضع أساس لتعزيز تحول الإنجازات المبتكرة في مجال المواد الجديدة.

وشدد الاجتماع على أن إدارة المنتجات الطبية الوطنية يجب أن تنفذ بشكل خطير الروح المهمة"تعزيز الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي وتحقيق اختراقات باستمرار في البنية التحتية الجديدة والتقنيات الجديدة والمواد الجديدة والمعدات الجديدة والمنتجات الجديدة والتنسيقات الجديدة"وبعد"الاستعراض العلمي" مبدأ، وتعزيز التواصل مع الشركات، وإنشاء آلية عمل إرساء محددة، وإنشاء معايير جديدة، وطرق جديدة، وأدوات جديدة للإشراف العلمي حول التكنولوجيات الجديدة والمواد الجديدة والمنتجات الجديدة. في الوقت نفسه من السيطرة، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتعزيز تطور عالية الجودة للصناعة.

كما قدم الاجتماع إرشادات محددة بشأن القضايا مثل تسميات المواد الحيوية المتنقلة البشرية الكولاجين المبتكرة، وأساليب التقييس ذات الصلة، وأساليب تقييم الجودة والسلامة، ومتطلبات التقييم السريرية، وتطوير التصنيع، وترتيبات محددة لتسريع تحول البحث العلمي النتائج وقيادة تطوير الصناعات الجديدة. شارك الرفاق المعنيين من قسم تسجيل الأجهزة في إدارة المنتجات الطبية الوطنية، المعهد الصيني للأغذية والمساواة ومركز تقييم تكنولوجيا الأجهزة الطبية في مكتب الدولة في الاجتماع.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
عزيزنا العميل، شكرا لاستفسارك. يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني و / أو المحمول.، سوف نقوم بالرد عليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 24 ساعة، يرجى الاتصال بالهاتف لا. 008613424578764 (أوليفر) للاستفسار إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، أو يمكنك إضافة WeChat / WhatsApp بواسطة نفس الشيء. 008613424578764 (أوليفر). شكرا مرة اخرى. أوليفر تشنغ قوانغتشو Qingmei مستحضرات التجميل المحدودة هاتف: 0086-20-61145133 الهاتف: 0013424578764 إضافة: غرفة 1027-1028 #، مبنى نيوبن التجاري، شارع Juyuan، Xicha Road، حي Baiyun، مدينة قوانغتشو

Focusing on Permanent MakeUp (PMU) Products with OEM & ODM for 16 years, Low MOQ, Sample Free & Order Discount!

BLOGS

Home  > INFO  > BLOGS  > 

The National Medical Products Administration held an exchange meeting on the transformation and application of innovations in recombinant human collagen bio-materials

The National Medical Products Administration held an exchange meeting on the transformation and application of innovations in recombinant human collagen bio-materials

2020-06-20

The National Medical Products Administration held an exchange meeting on the transformation and application of innovations in recombinant human collagen bio-materials

 

On June 18, the National Medical Products Administration held an exchange meeting on the transformation and application of innovations in recombinant human collagen bio-materials. Relevant units communicated face-to-face, in-depth understanding of the development status of recombinant human collagen innovative bio-materials, deployed and strengthened guidance for industrial development, accelerated the transformation of innovation achievements, and promoted the high-quality development of the medical device industry. Jiao Hong, director of the National Medical Products Administration, presided over the meeting and delivered a speech. Xu Jinghe, deputy director of the National Medical Products Administration, attended the meeting.

   The meeting heard the introduction of the research and transformation of the recombinant human collagen innovative bio-materials by the company. The Guangdong Provincial Food and Drug Administration and the Guangdong Transformation and Reform Comprehensive Demonstration Zone reported on their assistance to industrial development. The meeting fully affirmed the achievements made by enterprises and relevant departments of Guangdong Province in promoting the development and transformation of innovative bio-materials in my country. The meeting pointed out that the high-quality development of the medical device industry is inseparable from the support of scientific and technological innovation. The National Medical Products Administration has always paid close attention to the cutting-edge development of the pharmaceutical industry, continuously deepened the reform of the medical device review and approval system, and actively promoted scientific research on medical device supervision. Provide powerful guarantee for device R&D innovation and new technology promotion and application. Last year, the National Medical Products Administration listed medical scientific research on the supervision of new materials for medical devices as one of the first regulatory scientific research topics, laying a foundation for promoting the transformation of innovative achievements in the field of new materials.

The meeting emphasized that the National Medical Products Administration should seriously implement the important spirit of "strengthening scientific and technological innovation and continuously making breakthroughs in new infrastructure, new technologies, new materials, new equipment, new products, and new formats". "Scientific review" principle, strengthen communication with enterprises, establish a specific docking working mechanism, and establish new standards, new methods, and new tools for scientific supervision around new technologies, new materials, and new products. At the same time of control, we will make every effort to promote high-quality development of the industry.

The meeting also provided specific guidance on issues such as the nomenclature of recombinant human collagen innovative bio-materials, related standardization work, quality and safety evaluation methods, clinical evaluation requirements, and industrialization development, and made specific arrangements for accelerating the transformation of scientific research results and leading the development of new industries. Relevant comrades from the Device Registration Department of the National Medical Products Administration, the China Food and Drug Inspection Institute and the Medical Device Technology Evaluation Center of the State Bureau participated in the meeting.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Dear Customer, Thanks for your inquiry. Please leave your email and/or mobile no.,we will reply you by email within 24 hours,please call phone no. 008618122778219(Jonana) for inquiry if you'd like,or you can add Wechat/WhatsApp by the same no. 008618122778219(Jonana). Thank you again. Jonana Zheng Guangzhou Qingmei Cosmetics Co., Ltd. Tel.: 0086-20-61145133 Phone:0018122778219 Add.: Room 1027-1028#, Niuben Commercial Building, Juyuan Street, Xicha Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City